Note! Shows can change or cancel - double check with actual cinema before you set out!

Odeon
Aylesbury Bucks Odeon
Exchange Street, Aylesbury, Bucks HP20 1UR

Spiderman Far From Home subtitled (12a)
Mon 01 July 23:35, Thu 04 July 13:30, Tue 09 July 16:45, Thu 11 July 13:30

The Lion King subtitled (PG)
Sun 21 July 20:20, Tue 23 July 16:00, Thu 25 July 11:00, Sun 28 July 20:00

Toy Story 4 subtitled (U)
Thu 27 June 12:20

Yesterday subtitled (12a)
Sun 30 June 20:30, Tue 02 July 17:30

 

Shows added when announced!
Accessible, inclusive subtitled shows enable film fans with hearing loss to ENJOY rather than endure cinema. For a few hours, the disabling barrier is removed.

All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinemas to screen them at convenient times!

IMPORTANT!
This site is updated three times a day, but shows can cancel/change at short notice. Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!

 


quoteQuery? Complaint? Feedback? Click HERE to comment and enter a free draw to win a 2019 Blu-Ray or DVD of your choice!

 

      

Download the app!
download ios app  download android app

 

Accessible shows provide social benefits such as equality, inclusion and community integration. For a few hours, the disabling barrier is removed. There were more than a million admissions to accessible shows last year!

Supported by UK film distributors. Read about our sponsors HERE

© Your Local Cinema. Click for Privacy Policy. All rights reserved