Cineworld
Brighton Cineworld
Brighton Marina Brighton BN2 5U

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 Nov 12:50, Mon 27 Nov 17:50


Odeon
Brighton Odeon
West Street, Brighton, East Sussex

Battle Of The Sexes subtitled (12a)
Mon 27 Nov 13:45

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Thu 30 Nov 20:15

Justice League subtitled (12a)
Wed 22 Nov 19:00

Murder On The Orient Express subtitled (12a)
Tue 21 Nov 20:20

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Sun 26 Nov 10:45

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01, Sun 17 Dec 21:00, Tue 19 Dec 17:00



Worthing Dome Cinema
22 Marine Parade, Worthing, West Sussex, BN11 3PT

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Tue 21 Nov 20:10



Worthing Connaught
Union Place, Worthing, West Sussex BN11 1LG

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Mon 18 Dec 17:20


Picturehouse
Brighton Duke of York's Picturehouse Cinema
Preston Circus, Brighton BN1 4NA

Battle Of The Sexes subtitled (12a)
Sat 25 Nov 16:15, Tue 28 Nov 13:30, Thu 30 Nov 18:00

Murder On The Orient Express subtitled (12a)
Thu 23 Nov 13:00

The Florida Project subtitled (15)
Tue 21 Nov 21:00


Picturehouse
Brighton Dukes at Komedia Picturehouse
44-47 Gardner Street, North Laine, Brighton BN1 1UN

Justice League subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 Nov 21:00

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Mon 27 Nov 16:00

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Sun 17 Dec 20:15



Lewes Depot
Pinwell Road, Lewes BN7 2JS

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Mon 18 Dec 14:00, Mon 18 Dec 17:00, Mon 18 Dec 20:00


Burgess Hill Orion
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles - please ask them to!


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.