Cineworld
High Wycombe Cineworld
Eden Centre, High Wycombe, UK HP11 2NZ

Frozen 2 subtitled (U)
Sun 24 Nov 12:30

Joker subtitled (15)
Thu 14 Nov 19:30

Last Christmas subtitled (12a)
Tue 19 Nov 18:20

Le Mans 66 subtitled (12a)
Sun 17 Nov 13:50, Mon 18 Nov 17:20, Thu 21 Nov 19:00

Star Wars The Rise Of Skywalker subtitled (12a)
Fri 20 Dec 14:00, Sun 22 Dec 14:00, Mon 23 Dec 18:30, Sun 29 Dec 13:40, Mon 30 Dec 18:40

The Good Liar subtitled (15)
Thu 21 Nov 20:10


Empire
High Wycombe Empire
Crest Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire

The Good Liar subtitled (15)
Sun 17 Nov 19:45, Mon 18 Nov 19:45


All cinemas can be inclusive & accessible. All can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask cinemas in your area to welcome customers with hearing loss at convenient days/times!
Accessible, inclusive subtitled shows enable film fans with hearing loss to ENJOY rather than endure cinema. For a few hours, the disabling barrier is removed.


IMPORTANT!
This site is updated three times a day, but shows can cancel/change at short notice. Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!

 


quoteQuery? Complaint? Feedback? Click HERE to comment and enter a free draw to win a 2019 Blu-Ray or DVD of your choice!

 

      

Download the app!
download ios app  download android app

 

Accessible shows provide social benefits such as equality, inclusion and community integration. For a few hours, the disabling barrier is removed. There were more than a million admissions to accessible shows last year!

Supported by UK film distributors. Read about our sponsors HERE

© Your Local Cinema. Click for Privacy Policy. All rights reserved