Odeon
Huddersfield Odeon
Alfred McAlpine Stadium, Bradley Mills Road, Huddersfield HD1 6PG

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Thu 23 Nov 16:15

Justice League subtitled (12a)
Mon 27 Nov 16:45

Murder On The Orient Express subtitled (12a)
Fri 24 Nov 20:15, Sat 25 Nov 20:15, Sun 26 Nov 20:15, Mon 27 Nov 20:15, Tue 28 Nov 20:15, Wed 29 Nov 20:15, Thu 30 Nov 17:30, Thu 30 Nov 20:15

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Sat 25 Nov 11:30

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01, Fri 15 Dec 17:30, Sat 16 Dec 10:30, Sun 17 Dec 21:00, Tue 19 Dec 17:00


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.