Note! Shows can change or cancel - double check with actual cinema before you set out!

Cineworld
Middlesbrough Cineworld
Middlesbrough Leisure Park, Marton Road, Middlesbrough TS1 2DY

Aladdin subtitled (PG)
Sun 26 May 14:50, Mon 27 May 18:40

John Wick 3 subtitled (15)
Thu 23 May 17:20

Rocketman subtitled (15)
Sun 26 May 18:10, Thu 30 May 18:10


Showcase
Stockton on Tees Showcase Teesside
Aintree Oval, Teesside Leisure Park TS17 7BU

Detective Pikachu subtitled (PG)
Mon 27 May 18:00

Wonder Park subtitled (U)
Sun 26 May 10:00



Stockton on Tees ARCStocton
Stockton Arts Centre, Dovecot Street, Stockton on Tees TS18 1LL

Beats subtitled (18)
Sat 15 June 17:30

Eight Grade subtitled (15)
Thu 06 June 19:30

High Life subtitled (18)
Wed 12 June 19:30

John Wick 3 subtitled (15)
Wed 19 June 17:30

Rocketman subtitled (15)
Sat 22 June 17:15, Tue 25 June 19:30, Thu 27 June 14:00

Tolkien subtitled (12a)
Sat 08 June 17:30, Tue 11 June 19:30, Thu 13 June 14:00


Shows added when announced!
Accessible, inclusive subtitled shows enable film fans with hearing loss to ENJOY rather than endure cinema. For a few hours, the disabling barrier is removed.

All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinemas to screen them at convenient times!

IMPORTANT!
This site is updated three times a day, but shows can cancel/change at short notice. Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!

 


quoteQuery? Complaint? Feedback? Click HERE to comment and enter a free draw to win a 2019 Blu-Ray or DVD of your choice!

 

      

Download the app!
download ios app  download android app

 

Accessible shows provide social benefits such as equality, inclusion and community integration. For a few hours, the disabling barrier is removed. There were more than a million admissions to accessible shows last year!

Supported by UK film distributors. Read about our sponsors HERE

© Your Local Cinema. Click for Privacy Policy. All rights reserved