Cineworld
Middlesbrough Cineworld
Middlesbrough Leisure Park, Marton Road, Middlesbrough TS1 2DY

Fantastic Beasts 2 subtitled (12a)
Sun 18 Nov 12:30, Mon 19 Nov 18:30

The Grinch subtitled (U)
Thu 15 Nov 17:50, Sun 18 Nov 17:40, Thu 22 Nov 17:40


Showcase
Stockton on Tees Showcase Teesside
Aintree Oval, Teesside Leisure Park TS17 7BU

Johnny English Strikes Again subtitled (PG)
Sun 18 Nov 11:00

The Grinch subtitled (U)
Mon 19 Nov 19:00



Stockton on Tees ARCStocton
Stockton Arts Centre, Dovecot Street, Stockton on Tees TS18 1LL

Bad Times At The El Royale subtitled (15)
Fri 16 Nov 20:00, Sat 17 Nov 17:00, Thu 22 Nov 14:00

First Man subtitled (12a)
Thu 15 Nov 14:00

Juliet Naked subtitled (15)
Sat 01 Dec 20:00, Thu 06 Dec 14:00

Peterloo subtitled (12a)
Tue 27 Nov 19:30, Thu 29 Nov 14:00

The Hate U Give subtitled (12a)
Sat 24 Nov 17:00, Wed 28 Nov 19:30

Widows subtitled (15)
Sat 01 Dec 17:00


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen them - at convenient times! Bookmark this page and check often for the latest shows.IMPORTANT! Shows can cancel/change. . Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!