Note! Shows can change or cancel - double check with actual cinema before you set out!

Cineworld
Middlesbrough Cineworld
Middlesbrough Leisure Park, Marton Road, Middlesbrough TS1 2DY

21 Bridges subtitled (15)
Thu 28 Nov 18:20

Frozen 2 subtitled (U)
Sun 24 Nov 12:30, Mon 25 Nov 18:30

Le Mans 66 subtitled (12a)
Thu 21 Nov 19:00

Star Wars The Rise Of Skywalker subtitled (12a)
Fri 20 Dec 14:00, Sun 22 Dec 14:00, Mon 23 Dec 18:30, Sun 29 Dec 13:00, Mon 30 Dec 20:10


Showcase
Stockton on Tees Showcase Teesside
Aintree Oval, Teesside Leisure Park TS17 7BU

Maleficent Mistress Of Evil subtitled (PG)
Sun 24 Nov 11:10

Midway subtitled (12a)
Mon 25 Nov 20:00



Stockton on Tees ARCStocton
Stockton Arts Centre, Dovecot Street, Stockton on Tees TS18 1LL

Doctor Sleep subtitled (15)
Thu 05 Dec 14:00

Official Secrets subtitled (15)
Thu 21 Nov 14:00

Sorry We Missed You subtitled (15)
Sat 30 Nov 17:00, Thu 05 Dec 19:30

The Peanut Butter Falcon subtitled (12a)
Wed 20 Nov 17:30


All cinemas can be inclusive & accessible. All can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask cinemas in your area to welcome customers with hearing loss at convenient days/times!
Accessible, inclusive subtitled shows enable film fans with hearing loss to ENJOY rather than endure cinema. For a few hours, the disabling barrier is removed.


IMPORTANT!
This site is updated three times a day, but shows can cancel/change at short notice. Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!

 


quoteQuery? Complaint? Feedback? Click HERE to comment and enter a free draw to win a 2019 Blu-Ray or DVD of your choice!

 

      

Download the app!
download ios app  download android app

 

Accessible shows provide social benefits such as equality, inclusion and community integration. For a few hours, the disabling barrier is removed. There were more than a million admissions to accessible shows last year!

Supported by BFI & UK film distributors. Read about our sponsors HERE

© Your Local Cinema. Click for Privacy Policy. All rights reserved