SCROLL DOWN for shows!

Vue
Cramlington Vue
Manor Walks Cramlington NE23 6UT

Captain Marvel subtitled (12a)
Mon 18 March 20:35


Vue
Gateshead Vue
Trinity Square

Fighting With My Family subtitled (12a)
Tue 19 March 22:10


Cineworld
Newcastle Cineworld
Newgate Street, Newcastle

Us subtitled (15)
Sun 24 March 12:45, Mon 25 March 18:15, Tue 26 March 18:15, Thu 28 March 18:15

What Men Want subtitled (15)
Tue 19 March 17:50, Thu 21 March 19:10



Newcastle Tyneside
10 Pilgrim Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne & Wear, NE1 6QG

The Kindergarten Teacher subtitled (12a)
Tue 19 March 18:50


Odeon
Gateshead Metro Centre Odeon
Tyne & Wear NE11 9XZ

A Dogs Way Home subtitled (PG)
Thu 21 March 20:45

Captain Marvel subtitled (12a)
Thu 21 March 19:00

Fighting With My Family subtitled (12a)
Tue 19 March 20:00

What Men Want subtitled (15)
Wed 20 March 18:50


Odeon
Wallsend Silverlink Odeon
Osprey Drive, Silverlink Retail Park, Wallsend, Tyne and Wear NE28 9NG

A Dogs Way Home subtitled (PG)
Sun 31 March 10:30

Captain Marvel subtitled (12a)
Wed 20 March 15:00

What Men Want subtitled (15)
Thu 21 March 21:30


Cineworld
Boldon Tyne & Wear Cineworld

Fishermans Friends subtitled (12a)
Thu 28 March 17:40

Us subtitled (15)
Sun 24 March 14:15, Mon 25 March 17:00



Whitley Bay Jam Jar
18-24 Park Avenue , Whitley Bay United Kingdom NE26 1DG

Captain Marvel subtitled (12a)
Wed 27 March 11:45

Fishermans Friends subtitled (12a)
Thu 04 April 14:45


Hexham Forum
NONE


Gosforth Civic Theatre
NONE



South Shields Customs House
South Shields, Tyne & Wear, Customs House NE33
NONE



Durham Gala
Millennium Place, Durham, DH1 1WA
NONE


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen them - at convenient times! Bookmark this page and check often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows can cancel/change. This site is updated three times a day. Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!


quoteQueries? Comments? Feedback? Click HERE for a chance to win a 2019 Blu-Ray or DVD of your choice!