Showcase
Southampton Showcase
West Quay South Southampton SO15 1DE

Murder On The Orient Express subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 Nov 10:30

Thor Ragnarok subtitled (12a)
Mon 27 Nov 20:00


Picturehouse
Southampton Picturehouse
Ocean Village Southampton SO14 3TL

Battle Of The Sexes subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 Nov 20:00

Suburbicon subtitled (15)
Mon 27 Nov 15:45


Odeon
Southampton Odeon
Leisure World, West Quay Road, Southampton SO15 1RE

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Thu 30 Nov 20:10

Despicable Me 3 subtitled (U)
Sat 02 Dec 10:15, Sun 03 Dec 10:15

Justice League subtitled (12a)
Thu 23 Nov 17:00, Tue 28 Nov 16:30

Murder On The Orient Express subtitled (12a)
Mon 27 Nov 13:30

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Sat 25 Nov 09:30

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01, Thu 14 Dec 18:30, Sun 17 Dec 21:30, Tue 19 Dec 18:30

The Jungle Bunch subtitled (U)
Sat 25 Nov 10:15, Sun 26 Nov 10:15


Cineworld
Southampton Cineworld
Ocean Village, Ocean Way, Southampton SO14 3TJ

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 Nov 13:15, Mon 27 Nov 18:15


Southampton Union
Union Films, Southampton University Students' Union, Building 42, University Road, Southampton SO17 1BJ
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles - please ask them to!


Vue
Eastleigh Vue
Swan Centre, Wells Place, Eastleigh, Hampshire

Murder On The Orient Express subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 Nov 14:10

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Sun 17 Dec 15:00

Thor Ragnarok subtitled (12a)
Tue 28 Nov 19:50



Winchester
INTECH Science Centre
Telegraph Way, Morn Hill, Winchester, Hampshire, SO21 1HZ
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles - please ask them to!


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.