Odeon
Tamworth Staffs Odeon
50 Bolebridge Street, Tamworth, Staffs B79 7PB

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Thu 30 Nov 16:00

Despicable Me 3 subtitled (U)
Sat 02 Dec 10:15, Sun 03 Dec 10:15

Justice League subtitled (12a)
Tue 21 Nov 17:00, Mon 27 Nov 20:30

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Wed 22 Nov 17:15, Sun 26 Nov 12:00

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01, Thu 14 Dec 14:45, Sun 17 Dec 21:00, Tue 19 Dec 17:00

Suburbicon subtitled (15)
Thu 30 Nov 18:45

The Jungle Bunch subtitled (U)
Sat 25 Nov 10:15, Sun 26 Nov 10:15


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.