Note! Shows can change or cancel - double check with actual cinema before you set out!

Odeon
Uxbridge Odeon
The Chimes Shopping Centre, 302 High Street, Uxbridge, UB8

Last Christmas subtitled (12a)
Tue 19 Nov 21:50

Le Mans 66 subtitled (12a)
Sun 17 Nov 19:00

Star Wars The Rise Of Skywalker subtitled (12a)
Thu 19 Dec 00:01, Thu 19 Dec 11:00, Sun 22 Dec 18:00

The Addams Family subtitled (PG)
Fri 15 Nov 17:30


Cineworld
Ruislip Cineworld
The Old Dairy, Victoria Road, Ruislip HA4 0EW

Frozen 2 subtitled (U)
Sun 24 Nov 14:00

Last Christmas subtitled (12a)
Mon 18 Nov 17:50

Le Mans 66 subtitled (12a)
Sun 17 Nov 13:50

Star Wars The Rise Of Skywalker subtitled (12a)
Fri 20 Dec 13:40, Sun 22 Dec 12:00, Mon 23 Dec 19:00, Sun 29 Dec 12:40, Mon 30 Dec 17:10



Gerrards Cross Bucks SL9 Everyman

Le Mans 66 subtitled (12a)
Wed 20 Nov 16:15


See Wembley, Harrow, Ealing, Kilburn

All cinemas can be inclusive & accessible. All can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask cinemas in your area to welcome customers with hearing loss at convenient days/times!
Accessible, inclusive subtitled shows enable film fans with hearing loss to ENJOY rather than endure cinema. For a few hours, the disabling barrier is removed.


IMPORTANT!
This site is updated three times a day, but shows can cancel/change at short notice. Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!

 


quoteQuery? Complaint? Feedback? Click HERE to comment and enter a free draw to win a 2019 Blu-Ray or DVD of your choice!

 

      

Download the app!
download ios app  download android app

 

Accessible shows provide social benefits such as equality, inclusion and community integration. For a few hours, the disabling barrier is removed. There were more than a million admissions to accessible shows last year!

Supported by BFI & UK film distributors. Read about our sponsors HERE

© Your Local Cinema. Click for Privacy Policy. All rights reserved