Cineworld
Wolverhampton Cineworld
Bentley Bridge Leisure Park, Wednesfield

Coco subtitled (PG)
Sun 21 Jan 12:20

The Lego Batman Movie subtitled (U)
Sun 21 Jan 10:00

The Post subtitled (12a)
Thu 25 Jan 19:00


Light House
Wolverhampton Light House cinema
The Chubb Buildings, Fryer Street, WV1 1HT

All The Money In The World subtitled (15)
Sun 25 Feb 17:15, Sun 25 Feb 20:10, Tue 27 Feb 17:15

Darkest Hour subtitled (PG)
Sun 04 Feb 15:20, Sun 04 Feb 17:50, Sun 04 Feb 20:15, Tue 06 Feb 14:00, Tue 06 Feb 17:50, Tue 06 Feb 20:15

Film Stars Dont Die In Liverpool subtitled (15)
Tue 06 Feb 17:50, Sun 11 Feb 20:20

Murder On The Orient Express subtitled (12a)
Sun 11 Feb 15:10, Sun 11 Feb 17:40, Tue 13 Feb 20:20

The Commuter subtitled (15)
Sun 04 Feb 15:15, Sun 04 Feb 17:55, Tue 06 Feb 17:55

The Disaster Artist subtitled (15)
Sun 04 Feb 20:20, Tue 06 Feb 20:20

The Post subtitled (12a)
Sun 21 Jan 17:35, Sun 21 Jan 20:20, Tue 23 Jan 14:15, Tue 23 Jan 17:35, Tue 23 Jan 20:20, Sun 28 Jan 14:15, Sun 28 Jan 17:35, Sun 28 Jan 20:20, Tue 30 Jan 14:15, Tue 30 Jan 17:35, Tue 30 Jan 20:20

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri subtitled (15)
Sun 28 Jan 17:40, Sun 28 Jan 20:15, Tue 30 Jan 17:40, Tue 30 Jan 20:15


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen them - at convenient times! Bookmark this page and check often for the latest shows.IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!