Note! Shows can change or cancel - double check with actual cinema before you set out!

Vue
York Vue
Clifton Moor Centre, Stirling Road, York

1917 subtitled (15)
Thu 23 Jan 18:30

Bad Boys For Life subtitled (15)
Tue 28 Jan 18:35

Playing With Fire subtitled (PG)
Sun 26 Jan 12:10

The Personal History Of David Copperfield subtitled (PG)
Thu 30 Jan 18:40


Picturehouse
York City Screen Picturehouse
13-17 Coney Street, York

Maleficent Mistress Of Evil subtitled (PG)
Sat 25 Jan 11:15

The Personal History Of David Copperfield subtitled (PG)
Fri 24 Jan 14:40, Thu 30 Jan 20:30



York Everyman
Blossom Street, York, North Yorkshire, YO24 1AJ

Bad Boys For Life subtitled (15)
Thu 23 Jan 17:45

Bombshell subtitled (15)
Thu 30 Jan 18:15


Cineworld
York Cineworld
York Community Stadium, Kathryn Avenue, Huntington York YO32 9AF

1917 subtitled (15)
Thu 30 Jan 19:00

Sonic The Hedgehog subtitled (PG)
Sun 16 Feb 15:50

The Personal History Of David Copperfield subtitled (PG)
Sun 26 Jan 11:20, Mon 27 Jan 17:00

The Turning subtitled (15)
Wed 29 Jan 18:30



Malton Palace Malton
Chancery Lane, Malton, North Yorkshire. YO17 7HW

1917 subtitled (15)
Tue 28 Jan 17:30



Scarborough Stephen Joseph
Stephen Joseph Theatre, Westborough, Scarborough YO11 1JW

1917 subtitled (15)
Sat 08 Feb 17:00

Bombshell subtitled (15)
Wed 19 Feb 19:45

Jojo Rabbit subtitled (12a)
Sat 01 Feb 17:00

Joker subtitled (15)
Sat 22 Feb 17:00

Little Women subtitled (U)
Sat 25 Jan 17:00


All cinemas can be inclusive & accessible. All can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask cinemas in your area to welcome customers with hearing loss at convenient days/times!
Accessible, inclusive subtitled shows enable film fans with hearing loss to ENJOY rather than endure cinema. For a few hours, the disabling barrier is removed.


IMPORTANT!
This site is updated three times a day, but shows can cancel/change at short notice. Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!

 


quoteQuery? Complaint? Feedback? Click HERE to comment and enter a free draw to win a 2019 Blu-Ray or DVD of your choice!

 

      

Download the app!
download ios app  download android app

 

Accessible shows provide social benefits such as equality, inclusion and community integration. For a few hours, the disabling barrier is removed. There were more than a million admissions to accessible shows last year!

Supported by BFI & UK film distributors. Read about our sponsors HERE

© Your Local Cinema. Click for Privacy Policy. All rights reserved