Vue
Cleveleys Lancs. Vue
Jubilee Leisure Park, The Promenade, Cleveleys, Lancashire FY5 1LB

The Greatest Showman subtitled (PG)
Sun 22 April 12:30, Tue 24 April 18:00


Odeon
Blackpool Odeon
Rigby Road, Blackpool, Lancashire FY1 5EP

A Quiet Place subtitled (15)
Fri 20 April 16:10

Avengers Infinity War subtitled (12a)
Thu 26 April 00:01, Sun 29 April 18:30

Coco subtitled (PG)
Sat 21 April 10:15, Sun 22 April 10:15

Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom subtitled (12a)
Wed 06 June 00:05, Fri 08 June 14:30, Sun 10 June 17:30, Thu 14 June 20:30

Love Simon subtitled (12a)
Sat 21 April 18:00

Peter Rabbit subtitled (PG)
Tue 24 April 16:15

Rampage subtitled (12a)
Thu 26 April 18:20

The Leisure Seeker subtitled (15)
Mon 23 April 14:30



Blackpool Regent
The Regent Cinema, Church St, Blackpool, FY1 3NY
None listed. All cinemas can show all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest ones to do so!



St. Annes Island Cinema
South Promenade St Annes FY8 1LY
None listed. All cinemas can show all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest ones to do so!


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen them - at convenient times! Bookmark this page and check often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows can cancel/change . Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!