Odeon
Bournemouth Odeon BH2
Exeter Crescent, Bournemouth BH2 5AU

Coco subtitled (PG)
Mon 20 August 10:15, Tue 21 August 10:15, Wed 22 August 10:15, Thu 23 August 10:15

Mission Impossible Fallout subtitled (12a)
Tue 21 August 11:00

Peter Rabbit subtitled (PG)
Fri 24 August 10:15, Sat 25 August 10:15, Sun 26 August 10:15, Mon 27 August 10:15, Tue 28 August 10:15, Wed 29 August 10:15, Thu 30 August 10:15

Teen Titans Go To The Movies subtitled (PG)
Mon 20 August 09:15


Cineworld
Poole Dorset Cineworld
Tower Park

The Equalizer 2 subtitled (15)
Mon 20 August 18:00



Wareham , Dorset Rex cinema
The REX Cinema, 14 West Street, Wareham, BH20 4JX
None listed. All cinemas can show all films on this site with subtitles. Please ask your nearest ones to do so!
Rex says every Sunday evening it plans a show subtitled for hard of hearing people!
Please visit the REX website for details.


Regent
Christchurch Dorset, Regent Centre
51 High Street, Christchurch, Dorset BH23 1AS
None listed. All cinemas can show all films on this site with subtitles. Please ask your nearest ones to do so!


Forest Arts Centre New Milton
Old Milton Road, New Milton BH25 6DS
None listed. All cinemas can show all films on this site with subtitles. Please ask your nearest ones to do so!

All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen them - at convenient times! Bookmark this page and check often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows can cancel/change . Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!