Odeon
Bracknell Odeon
The Point, Skimped Hill Lane, Bracknell, Berkshire RG12 1EN

Battle Of The Sexes subtitled (12a)
Sat 25 Nov 12:00

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Thu 23 Nov 13:45, Mon 27 Nov 17:40

Despicable Me 3 subtitled (U)
Sat 09 Dec 10:15, Sun 10 Dec 10:15

Justice League subtitled (12a)
Wed 29 Nov 15:00

Murder On The Orient Express subtitled (12a)
Wed 22 Nov 15:00

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01, Thu 14 Dec 14:45, Sun 17 Dec 21:00, Tue 19 Dec 17:00

Suburbicon subtitled (15)
Thu 30 Nov 12:45


Cineworld
Bracknell Cineworld
2 Eagle Lane, Bracknell RG12 1BG

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 Nov 12:20, Mon 27 Nov 17:20

Murder On The Orient Express subtitled (12a)
Thu 23 Nov 17:30, Thu 30 Nov 15:00


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.