Note! Shows can change or cancel - double check with actual cinema before you set out!

Odeon
Bracknell Odeon
The Point, Skimped Hill Lane, Bracknell, Berkshire RG12 1EN

Angry Birds 2 subtitled (U)
Sat 23 Nov 10:15

Frozen 2 subtitled (U)
Sat 23 Nov 13:40, Mon 25 Nov 18:30

Harriet subtitled (12a)
Thu 28 Nov 21:00

Last Christmas subtitled (12a)
Wed 27 Nov 12:50

Le Mans 66 subtitled (12a)
Wed 20 Nov 19:00

Star Wars The Rise Of Skywalker subtitled (12a)
Thu 19 Dec 00:01, Sun 22 Dec 18:30


Cineworld
Bracknell Cineworld
2 Eagle Lane, Bracknell RG12 1BG

21 Bridges subtitled (15)
Thu 28 Nov 18:20

Blue Story subtitled (15)
Tue 26 Nov 17:40

Frozen 2 subtitled (U)
Sun 24 Nov 12:30, Mon 25 Nov 17:30, Tue 26 Nov 12:00

Star Wars The Rise Of Skywalker subtitled (12a)
Fri 20 Dec 14:00, Sun 22 Dec 14:00, Mon 23 Dec 18:30

Terminator Dark Fate subtitled (15)
Thu 21 Nov 18:10



Wokingham Everyman
Elms Rd, Wokingham RG40 2FE

Last Christmas subtitled (12a)
Tue 17 Dec 10:00

Star Wars The Rise Of Skywalker subtitled (12a)
Tue 24 Dec 15:00

See also: READING


All cinemas can be inclusive & accessible. All can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask cinemas in your area to welcome customers with hearing loss at convenient days/times!
Accessible, inclusive subtitled shows enable film fans with hearing loss to ENJOY rather than endure cinema. For a few hours, the disabling barrier is removed.


IMPORTANT!
This site is updated three times a day, but shows can cancel/change at short notice. Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!

 


quoteQuery? Complaint? Feedback? Click HERE to comment and enter a free draw to win a 2019 Blu-Ray or DVD of your choice!

 

      

Download the app!
download ios app  download android app

 

Accessible shows provide social benefits such as equality, inclusion and community integration. For a few hours, the disabling barrier is removed. There were more than a million admissions to accessible shows last year!

Supported by UK film distributors. Read about our sponsors HERE

© Your Local Cinema. Click for Privacy Policy. All rights reserved