Showcase
Coventry Showcase
Gielgud Way, Walsgrave, Coventry, CV2 2SZ

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Sun 26 Nov 11:30

Thor Ragnarok subtitled (12a)
Mon 27 Nov 20:25


Odeon
Coventry Odeon
Skydome Croft Road Coventry CV1 3AZ

Justice League subtitled (12a)
Thu 23 Nov 19:00, Sun 26 Nov 17:45, Wed 29 Nov 19:45, Thu 30 Nov 17:45

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Sun 26 Nov 09:45, Mon 27 Nov 19:00, Tue 28 Nov 18:00

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01, Sun 17 Dec 21:00, Tue 19 Dec 17:00


Odeon
Nuneaton Odeon
Bermuda Park, St David's Way, Nuneaton. CV10 7SD

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Thu 30 Nov 18:30

Justice League subtitled (12a)
Mon 27 Nov 15:00

Murder On The Orient Express subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 Nov 14:45

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Fri 24 Nov 12:15

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Sun 17 Dec 21:00, Tue 19 Dec 17:00


Vue
Leamington Spa Vue/Apollo
Portland Place, Leamington Spa CV32 5ET
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles - please ask them to!



Warwick Arts Centre
University of Warwick, Coventry, CV4 7AL
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles - please ask them to!


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.