Showcase
Derby Showcase Cinema de Lux, Westfield
Level 3, West Mall Westfield Centre, Derby DE1 2PQ

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Sun 26 Nov 10:30

Thor Ragnarok subtitled (12a)
Mon 27 Nov 19:45


Odeon
Derby Odeon
Meteor Centre, Mansfield Rd. DE21 4SY

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Tue 28 Nov 21:00

Despicable Me 3 subtitled (U)
Sat 09 Dec 10:15, Sun 10 Dec 10:15

Justice League subtitled (12a)
Sat 25 Nov 12:15

Murder On The Orient Express subtitled (12a)
Wed 29 Nov 17:30

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Wed 22 Nov 16:30, Sun 26 Nov 16:30, Thu 30 Nov 18:15

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01, Sun 17 Dec 21:00, Tue 19 Dec 17:00

The Jungle Bunch subtitled (U)
Sat 25 Nov 10:15, Sun 26 Nov 10:15


Showcase
Derby Showcase Foresters Park
Foresters Park, Osmaston Park Road, DE23 8AG

A Bad Moms Christmas subtitled (15)
Mon 27 Nov 19:05

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 Nov 12:15


Quad
Derby QUAD
QUAD, Market Place, Cathedral Quarter

Film Stars Dont Die In Liverpool subtitled (15)
Tue 21 Nov 18:10

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Fri 22 Dec 12:40, Wed 27 Dec 11:20

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Sat 16 Dec 21:05, Tue 19 Dec 17:50, Wed 20 Dec 10:45



Derby Northern Light
The Malthouse, North End, Wirksworth, Derbyshire DE4 4FG
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles - please ask them to!


Cineworld
Burton On Trent Cineworld
Middle Way Park, Guild Street, Burton on Trent, DE14 1NQ

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 Nov 15:20, Mon 27 Nov 17:50


Odeon
Swadlincote Derbyshire Odeon
The Pipeworks, Coppice Side, Swadlincote, Derbyshire, DE11 9FQ

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 Nov 13:30

Justice League subtitled (12a)
Tue 28 Nov 18:15

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Thu 23 Nov 19:45

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01, Sun 17 Dec 21:00


Reel
Ilkeston Reel cinema
Market Place, Ilkeston, Derbyshire, DE7 5QB

Murder On The Orient Express subtitled (12a)
Tue 28 Nov 19:30

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Tue 21 Nov 16:20

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Tue 19 Dec 16:00



Barton Under Needwood Red Carpet
Barton Marina, Barton under Needwood, Staffordshire DE13 8AS
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles - please ask them to!


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.