Odeon
Sheffield Odeon
Arundel Gate, Sheffield, South Yorkshire. S1 1DL

Battle Of The Sexes subtitled (12a)
Thu 30 Nov 18:20

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Mon 27 Nov 20:00

Justice League subtitled (12a)
Tue 21 Nov 17:00

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Sun 26 Nov 14:30

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01, Thu 14 Dec 14:45, Sun 17 Dec 21:00, Tue 19 Dec 17:00


Vue
Sheffield Vue
Meadowhall Centre, S9

A Bad Moms Christmas subtitled (15)
Tue 21 Nov 18:30

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Sun 26 Nov 12:50


Cineworld
Sheffield Cineworld
Valley Entertainment, Broughton Lane, S9 2EP

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Wed 29 Nov 16:00

Jigsaw subtitled (18)
Tue 21 Nov 18:10, Wed 22 Nov 18:10

Justice League subtitled (12a)
Tue 28 Nov 17:30

Murder On The Orient Express subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 Nov 19:15

Olafs Frozen Adventure subtitled (PG)
Sat 25 Nov 09:40

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Mon 27 Nov 18:50


Sheffield Showroom Cinema
15 Paternoster Row Sheffield, South Yorkshire S1 2BX

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Mon 18 Dec 12:15, Mon 18 Dec 15:05, Mon 18 Dec 17:40, Mon 18 Dec 20:00


light
Sheffield Light
The Moor, Sheffield, S1 4PF

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Tue 28 Nov 11:50

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01



Sheffield Curzon
16 George Street, Sheffield

Justice League subtitled (12a)
Wed 22 Nov 21:00

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Wed 22 Nov 13:10


Sheffield Film Unit
The Auditorium, Sheffield Student's Union, Western Bank
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles - please ask them to!


Sheffield Paramount Cinema
Town Hall, S36 6DY
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles - please ask them to!


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.