Cineworld
Dundee Cineworld
Camperdown Park, Kingsway West Dundee DD2 4TF

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 Nov 12:45, Mon 27 Nov 17:45


Odeon
Dundee Tayside DD4 Odeon
Douglas Road, Dundee, Tayside. DD4 7SN

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Tue 28 Nov 17:30

Despicable Me 3 subtitled (U)
Sat 09 Dec 10:15, Sun 10 Dec 10:15

Justice League subtitled (12a)
Fri 24 Nov 16:30, Mon 27 Nov 16:30

Murder On The Orient Express subtitled (12a)
Wed 22 Nov 17:45, Thu 23 Nov 20:30

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Sun 26 Nov 18:15, Thu 30 Nov 18:15

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01, Thu 14 Dec 14:45, Sun 17 Dec 21:00, Tue 19 Dec 17:00

The Emoji Movie subtitled (U)
Sat 23 Dec 10:15, Sun 24 Dec 10:15

The Jungle Bunch subtitled (U)
Sat 25 Nov 10:15, Sun 26 Nov 10:15

The Nut Job 2 subtitled (U)
Sat 16 Dec 10:15, Sun 17 Dec 10:15


DCA
Dundee DCA cinema (Dundee Contemporary Arts)
152 Nethergate Dundee DD1 4DY

Film Stars Dont Die In Liverpool subtitled (15)
Mon 27 Nov 20:30

The Florida Project subtitled (15)
Wed 06 Dec 18:00


St. Andrews New Picturehouse cinema
117 North Street, St Andrews, Fife, KY16 9AD
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles - please ask them to!


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.