SCROLL DOWN for shows!

Odeon
Dunfermline Odeon
1 Whimbrell Place, Fife Leisure Park, Dunfermline. KY11 8EX

Avengers Endgame subtitled (12a)
Wed 24 April 23:35, Thu 25 April 14:30, Sun 28 April 12:30, Mon 29 April 18:30

Greta subtitled (15)
Wed 24 April 18:30

Red Joan subtitled (12a)
Tue 23 April 17:50

Shazam! subtitled (12a)
Mon 22 April 19:20



Fife Adam Smith Fife Cultural Trust
Adam Smith Theatre, Bennochy Road, Kirkcaldy, Fife KY1 1ET

All Is True subtitled (12a)
Sat 25 May 14:00

Beautiful Boy subtitled (15)
Thu 23 May 11:00

Can You Ever Forgive Me? subtitled (15)
Thu 20 June 11:00

If Beale Street Could Talk subtitled (15)
Thu 06 June 11:00

Instant Family subtitled (12a)
Fri 31 May 11:00

Stan and Ollie subtitled (PG)
Sat 11 May 14:00

The Favourite subtitled (15)
Fri 24 May 11:00

What Men Want subtitled (15)
Wed 05 June 11:00


Shows added when announced!
Accessible, inclusive subtitled shows enable film fans with hearing loss to ENJOY rather than endure cinema. For a few hours, the disabling barrier is removed.

All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinemas to screen them at convenient times!

IMPORTANT!
This site is updated three times a day, but shows can cancel/change at short notice. Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!

 


quoteQuery? Complaint? Feedback? Click HERE to comment and enter a free draw to win a 2019 Blu-Ray or DVD of your choice!

 

      

Download the app!
download ios app  download android app

 

Accessible shows provide social benefits such as equality, inclusion and community integration. For a few hours, the disabling barrier is removed. There were more than a million admissions to accessible shows last year!

Supported by UK film distributors. Read about our sponsors HERE

© Your Local Cinema. Click for Privacy Policy. All rights reserved