Odeon
Dunfermline Odeon
1 Whimbrell Place, Fife Leisure Park, Dunfermline. KY11 8EX

Battle Of The Sexes subtitled (12a)
Wed 29 Nov 18:00

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Wed 22 Nov 13:45

Justice League subtitled (12a)
Wed 22 Nov 15:00, Mon 27 Nov 14:00

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Tue 21 Nov 18:15

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01, Thu 14 Dec 14:45, Sun 17 Dec 21:00, Tue 19 Dec 17:00

Suburbicon subtitled (15)
Sun 26 Nov 16:15

Thor Ragnarok subtitled (12a)
Thu 23 Nov 20:15



Fife Adam Smith
Adam Smith Theatre, Bennochy Road, Kirkcaldy, Fife KY1 1ET

Victoria And Abdul subtitled (PG)
Fri 24 Nov 11:00


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.