Odeon
Dunfermline Odeon
1 Whimbrell Place, Fife Leisure Park, Dunfermline. KY11 8EX

Coco subtitled (PG)
Mon 22 Jan 17:00

The Commuter subtitled (15)
Sun 21 Jan 13:20

The Post subtitled (12a)
Tue 23 Jan 14:50

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing Missouri subtitled (15)
Thu 25 Jan 20:40



Fife Adam Smith Fife Cultural Trust
Adam Smith Theatre, Bennochy Road, Kirkcaldy, Fife KY1 1ET

Subtitled films for £1! All at 11am:
Fri 12th Jan - King Arthur: Legend of the Sword (12a)
Sat 13th Jan - The Lego Ninjago Movie (U)
Fri 19th Jan - Everything Everything (12a)
Sat 20th Jan - Geostorm (12a)
Mon 22nd Jan - Going in Style (12a)
Tues 23rd Jan - The House (15)
Wed 24th Jan - Annabelle: Creation (15)
Thur 25th Jan - The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature (U)

Annabelle Creation subtitled (15)
Wed 24 Jan 11:00

Going In Style subtitled (12a)
Mon 22 Jan 11:00

The House subtitled (15)
Tue 23 Jan 11:00

The Nut Job 2 subtitled (U)
Thu 25 Jan 11:00


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen them - at convenient times! Bookmark this page and check often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!