Vue
Edinburgh Vue Ocean Terminal
Ocean Terminal Ocean Drive Leith. Edinburgh, EH6 7DZ

Avengers Infinity War subtitled (12a)
Sun 27 May 14:45

Deadpool 2 subtitled (15)
Tue 29 May 18:40


Vue
Edinburgh Vue Omni, Greenside
Edinburgh EH1 3AA

Solo A Star Wars Story subtitled (12a)
Sun 27 May 15:10, Tue 29 May 18:05


Odeon
Edinburgh Fort Kinnaird Odeon
Newcraighall, Edinburgh EH15 3RD

Deadpool 2 subtitled (15)
Mon 28 May 12:50

Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom subtitled (12a)
Wed 06 June 00:05, Sun 10 June 21:15

Sherlock Gnomes subtitled (U)
Thu 24 May 17:00

Show Dogs subtitled (PG)
Thu 31 May 15:00


Odeon
Edinburgh Lothian Road Odeon
118 Lothian Road, Edinburgh

Avengers Infinity War subtitled (12a)
Mon 28 May 13:30

Deadpool 2 subtitled (15)
Sun 27 May 20:45

Finding Your Feet subtitled (12a)
Thu 31 May 14:00

I Tonya subtitled (15)
Thu 14 June 14:00

Lady Bird subtitled (15)
Thu 07 June 14:00

The Shape Of Water subtitled (15)
Thu 24 May 14:00


Odeon
Edinburgh West Luxe Odeon
120 Wester Hailes Road, Westside Plaza, EH14 3HR

Deadpool 2 subtitled (15)
Fri 25 May 12:40

Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom subtitled (12a)
Wed 06 June 00:05

Show Dogs subtitled (PG)
Mon 28 May 16:40

Solo A Star Wars Story subtitled (12a)
Thu 31 May 20:30


Cineworld
Edinburgh Cineworld
Fountain Park, 130/3 Dundee Street, Edinburgh , EH11 1A

Deadpool 2 subtitled (15)
Thu 24 May 20:00, Sun 27 May 19:00

Show Dogs subtitled (PG)
Sun 27 May 12:50

Solo A Star Wars Story subtitled (12a)
Mon 28 May 18:30, Thu 31 May 20:40


Edinburgh FilmhouseEdinburgh
88 Lothian Road

On Chesil Beach subtitled (15)
Sun 27 May 15:45, Wed 30 May 11:00, Wed 06 June 20:40

Tully subtitled (15)
Mon 11 June 11:10, Wed 13 June 20:40


Picturehouse
Edinburgh Cameo Picturehouse
38 Home Street Edinburgh EH3 9LZ

Deadpool 2 subtitled (15)
Thu 24 May 18:15

Solo A Star Wars Story subtitled (12a)
Wed 30 May 13:00, Thu 31 May 18:00


Edinburgh Dominion
18 Newbattle Terrace, Edinburgh, EH10 4RT

None listed. All cinemas can show all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest ones to do so!


Penicuik Cinema Midlothian
High Street, Penicuik, Midlothian EH26 8HS

All Penicuik films are shown with subtitles! Sun evenings, 7:30. Click HERE for details


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen them - at convenient times! Bookmark this page and check often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows can change/cancel. . Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!