Showcase
Leeds Showcase de Lux
Gelderd Road, Birstall, Batley, West Yorkshire WF17 9TB

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 Nov 11:45, Mon 27 Nov 19:15


Vue
Leeds Vue The Light
The Light, The Headrow, LS1

Daddys Home 2 subtitled (12a)
Sun 26 Nov 13:30

Justice League subtitled (12a)
Thu 23 Nov 20:35


Vue
Leeds Vue Kirkstall Road
Leeds LS4 2DJ

Murder On The Orient Express subtitled (12a)
Tue 21 Nov 19:20


Odeon
Leeds-Bradford Odeon (Leeds-Bradford Luxe, Thornbury)
Gallagher Leisure Park, Thornbury, Bradford BD3 7AT

Despicable Me 3 subtitled (U)
Sat 09 Dec 10:15, Sun 10 Dec 10:15

Murder On The Orient Express subtitled (12a)
Wed 22 Nov 12:10

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Thu 23 Nov 19:30

Star Wars The Last Jedi subtitled (12a)
Thu 14 Dec 00:01, Sun 17 Dec 20:40, Tue 19 Dec 17:00

The Emoji Movie subtitled (U)
Sat 23 Dec 10:15, Sun 24 Dec 10:15

The Jungle Bunch subtitled (U)
Sat 02 Dec 10:15, Sun 03 Dec 10:15

The Nut Job 2 subtitled (U)
Sat 16 Dec 10:15, Sun 17 Dec 10:15


Hyde Park Picture House
Leeds Hyde PicturehouseHydePark
Brudenell Road, Leeds LS6 1JD
No listings provided. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles - please ask them to!



Leeds Everyman
Level 4 Trinity Leeds Albion Street Leeds LS1 5AT

Film Stars Dont Die In Liverpool subtitled (15)
Wed 22 Nov 18:30

Paddington 2 subtitled (U)
Wed 29 Nov 17:00


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen the latest films with subtitles! Check here often for the latest shows. IMPORTANT! Shows sometimes change. We can take NO RESPONSIBILITY for postponed or cancelled shows. Please check with the actual cinema before you plan a visit.