Milford Haven Pembrokeshire, Torch Theatre
St. Peter's Road, Milford Haven, Pembrokeshire SA73 2BU

A Simple Favour subtitled (15)
Tue 06 Nov 20:10

A Star Is Born subtitled (15)
Sun 18 Nov 17:30

Crazy Rich Asians subtitled (12a)
Mon 03 December 20:10

First Man subtitled (12a)
Wed 14 Nov 20:00

Goosebumps 2 subtitled (PG)
Sun 11 Nov 15:00

Halloween subtitled (18)
Thu 22 Nov 20:30

Johnny English Strikes Again subtitled (PG)
Sun 25 Nov 14:30

Smallfoot subtitled (U)
Thu 01 Nov 13:50

The House With A Clock In Its Walls subtitled (12a)
Sun 04 Nov 16:30

The Little Stranger subtitled (12a)
Mon 12 Nov 17:30

The Rider subtitled (15)
Mon 22 Oct 20:15

The Wife subtitled (15)
Thu 08 Nov 17:45


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen them - at convenient times! Bookmark this page and check often for the latest shows.IMPORTANT! Shows can cancel/change . Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!