Vue
Leicester Vue
Meridian Leisure Park, Lubbesthorpe Way, Braunstone, Leicester LE19 1JZ

Duck Duck Goose subtitled (PG)
Sun 22 April 13:10

Rampage subtitled (12a)
Tue 24 April 17:25


Showcase
Leicester Showcase Cinema de Lux, Highcross
Highcross Centre, 7 Highcross Lane, Leicester LE1

Blockers subtitled (15)
Mon 23 April 20:30

Ready Player One subtitled (12a)
Sun 22 April 10:00


Odeon
Leicester Odeon
Freemans Park, 90 Aylestone Road, Leicester

Avengers Infinity War subtitled (12a)
Thu 26 April 00:01, Sun 29 April 18:30

Coco subtitled (PG)
Sat 21 April 10:15, Sun 22 April 10:15



Leicester Phoenix
4 Midland Street, Leicester LE1 1TG

Ghost Stories subtitled (15)
Wed 25 April 12:45

The Guernsey Society subtitled (12a)
Tue 01 May 20:00

Wonderstruck subtitled (PG)
Tue 08 May 18:00


Odeon
Loughborough Odeon
7 Cattle Market Loughborough LE11 3DL

Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom subtitled (12a)
Sun 10 June 21:00

Peter Rabbit subtitled (PG)
Sat 21 April 15:45

Rampage subtitled (12a)
Sun 22 April 17:30

The Guernsey Society subtitled (12a)
Tue 24 April 12:00


Cineworld
Loughborough Cineworld
Baxter Gate, Loughborough, Leicestershire LE11 1TH

Love Simon subtitled (12a)
Mon 23 April 14:10

The Guernsey Society subtitled (12a)
Sun 22 April 15:10, Mon 23 April 17:20


Cineworld
Hinckley Cineworld
The Crescent, Station Road, Hinckley, Leicestershire LE10 0QQ

Avengers Infinity War subtitled (12a)
Sun 29 April 12:00, Mon 30 April 19:00

The Guernsey Society subtitled (12a)
Sun 22 April 11:10, Mon 23 April 20:00


Loughborough Flix
FLIX Student Cinema, Cope Auditorium, Epinal Way, Loughborough, LE11 3TU
None listed. All cinemas can show all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest ones to do so!


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen them - at convenient times! Bookmark this page and check often for the latest shows.IMPORTANT! Shows can cancel/change . Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!