Vue
Leicester Vue
Meridian Leisure Park, Lubbesthorpe Way, Braunstone, Leicester LE19 1JZ

Hotel Transylvania 3 subtitled (U)
Tue 21 August 15:35

Mamma Mia Here We Go Again subtitled (12a)
Tue 21 August 17:35


Showcase
Leicester Showcase Cinema de Lux, Highcross
Highcross Centre, 7 Highcross Lane, Leicester LE1

The Darkest Minds subtitled (12a)
Mon 20 August 19:05


Odeon
Leicester Odeon
Freemans Park, 90 Aylestone Road, Leicester

Coco subtitled (PG)
Mon 20 August 10:15, Tue 21 August 10:15, Wed 22 August 10:15, Thu 23 August 10:15

Peter Rabbit subtitled (PG)
Fri 24 August 10:15, Sat 25 August 10:15, Sun 26 August 10:15, Mon 27 August 10:15, Tue 28 August 10:15, Wed 29 August 10:15, Thu 30 August 10:15

Sherlock Gnomes subtitled (U)
Fri 31 August 10:15, Sat 01 September 10:15, Sun 02 September 10:15, Mon 03 September 10:15, Tue 04 September 10:15, Wed 05 September 10:15, Thu 06 September 10:15



Leicester Phoenix
4 Midland Street, Leicester LE1 1TG

Pope Francis A Man Of His Word subtitled (PG)
Mon 27 August 18:00


Odeon
Loughborough Odeon
7 Cattle Market Loughborough LE11 3DL

AntMan And The Wasp subtitled (12a)
Wed 22 August 13:15


Cineworld
Loughborough Cineworld
Baxter Gate, Loughborough, Leicestershire LE11 1TH

The Equalizer 2 subtitled (15)
Mon 20 August 18:00


Cineworld
Hinckley Cineworld
The Crescent, Station Road, Hinckley, Leicestershire LE10 0QQ

The Equalizer 2 subtitled (15)
Mon 20 August 17:30


Loughborough Flix
FLIX Student Cinema, Cope Auditorium, Epinal Way, Loughborough, LE11 3TU
None listed. All cinemas can show all films on this site with subtitles. Please ask your nearest ones to do so!


All cinemas can screen all films on this website with subtitles. Please ask your nearest cinema to screen them - at convenient times! Bookmark this page and check often for the latest shows.IMPORTANT! Shows can cancel/change. . Please double check with the actual cinemas website before you plan a visit!